Going public with the Pretzel Project

Things have suddenly gotten serious around here. What was until now a largely anonymous account of pregnancy written to keep friends and family up to date with shenanigans, as of today I am now the incumbent blogger for Today’s Parent magazine’s Pregnant Pause blog. Buckle in, folks. We’re going public!

It’s a daunting task, but thankfully it all came about in the way most things in my life do: When confronted with a challenge, shrug and say “Why the heck not?” It’s not *always* the best approach, but it’s almost always the most entertaining.

Thus the Pretzel Project is now in the public sphere, and I’ll both be writing here and sending weekly posts to Today’s Parent. If you have any topics you’d like to see me address, let me know by leaving a comment. I may not always be able to grapple with the issue, but I’ll do my best!

Screen shot 2013-02-06 at 5.38.03 PM

Leave a Reply

